Shows in 2017

January 11 – February 25: Gesina Laird-Buchanan – “Studio Gesina”

Opening Reception Saturday, January 14 at 2:00 pm.

Show Sponsors:  Drs. J Rawal and J Guthrie, and Dr. M. Fransky

 

March 1 – April 2: Allan O’Marra – “Magical – Mystical – Mythical”

Opening Reception: Friday, March 3 at 7:30 pm

Sponsors: Ashlie’s Books, and Don Koppin General Contractor

 

April 5 – April 29: Laura Culic – "Invocation"

Opening Reception: Friday, April 5 at 7:30 pm

Sponsors: Susan Latremoille, and The Old Hastings Mercantile and Gallery

 

May 3 – May 27: “Invitation 2017” – Annual Juried Exhibition

Opening Reception and Awards: Friday, May 5 at 7:30 pm

Sponsor: Boyer GMC Bancroft

 

May 31 – July 1: Ted Duncan – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, June 2 at 7:30 pm

Sponsors: Micheline Leveque, Barr. & Solicitor, and Ingrid and Hugh Monteith

 

July 5 – 29: Jane Burgess – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, July 7 at 7:30 pm

Sponsors: Bancroft Auto Body and IDA Pharmacy

 

August 2 – 26: Patrick Stewart – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, August 4 at 7:30 pm

Also: Studio Tour sampler in Gallery Shop

Sponsor: Gertrud Sorensen

 

August 30 – September 30: Mark Gagnon – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, September 1 at 7:30 pm

Sponsor: Camp Ponacka

 

October 4 – October 28: Dianne Woodward – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, October 6 at 7:30 pm

Sponsor: TBA

 

November 1 – November 25: Don Wilson and Arne Roosman – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, November 3 at 7:30 pm

Sponsor: Pat Cooke in Memory of Paul David Cooke

 

November 28 – December 30: Freddie Towe – Exhibition of Works

Opening Reception: Friday, December 1 at 7:30 pm

Sponsors: Clasina Weese and Barbara Allport

Contact Details

Art Gallery of Bancroft
10 Flint Avenue
P.O. Box 398
Bancroft, Ontario
K0L 1C0

Phone: (613) 332-1542
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

art gallery bancroft map

Tour the Gallery Shop